Sort:  

I like this beat! Dark... weird... glitchy... Compliments!!! You have my upvote!
Maybe if you like this kind of music, you can chek out mine.
What do you do with the beats you make then? You sing on them? Other people sing on them?
Have a good day, and good music production

Thanks! This project was just a little fun, so there was no other purpose other than just to make something new every day. I do have some more "comprehensive" work as well, like these ones: https://soundcloud.com/billowsound/sets/creature-convoy-solar

I checked out your SC, cool stuff! Kinda reminds me of Autechre mixed with some '80s Carpenter movies. It's also quite interesting how you create these syncopated rhythms with those heavily looped kick drums, nice work!

Thanks man, I appreciate your feedback, especially for finding a relation with Carpenter movies ahaha. Perfect, now I know I'm doing my stuff right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31