You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first correct answer wins airtime.

in #music6 years ago

I have a better team than Bayern. My wingbacks, Arnold and Robertson,are hungrier for the ball. If Kimmich could keep Marcelo at bay, then I fear not for Arnold. I don't v a Mueller in my team - thank God! I have better finishers and more precise poachers. I might not be an aerial threat but look how aerial balls worked out for Bayern. Ramos is known to have issues marking left footed players, thank Allah we v Salah. Our midfield will miss Oxlade but Madrid doesn't really strike from the middle. Madrid can beat any team in the world atm, but if there is one team that can attack Madrid and strike them where it hurts, it is the red Merseyside team...it is Liverpool. But first things first, Roma is not a done deal. Hopefully, we'll keep a cool head tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67