You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drifting - My first recorded tune for Steemit

in #music7 years ago

Lovely tune. Very captivating and puts you in a trance. A lot of time people assume the "drone" has to be the lowest pitch, but in this case, those high Ds ringing out really lull me into a groove. Gotta love the neck bending too (but be careful!).

Sort:  

ha ha )
NecK .. B(End-in)G !! -))
.. and the sweet sound of a 360 barrel ROLL !! - ))
GreaT CommenT !! - ))

Thanks a lot dear MusicSteem. Yes, music can sometime put you into a trance, it's a fascinating way to share love to yourself and others. Haha, happy that you like this D string's ringing. And don't worry, I will not break my neck. I mean my guitar's neck. (Because I might break my neck on my SkateBoard one day.) Cheers!

Hahaha, says the guy who tosses his guitar away =P

PS: You're more likely to have knee problems from skateboarding than anything else

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85