You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Musicoin? Who Should Buy It? How Does Musicoin Work? +Comparison to Current Models

in #music7 years ago

I've been experimenting with Musicoin as an artist for a couple of months now. I like it! I could probably promote better, but I just wanted to get a feel for it. The system is very well set up already, especially for those who split royalties among several parties. If you'd like to hear my songs please check out my Musicoin profile at https://musicoin.org/nav/artist/0xf11b0a406faf905e48216afaf7db015fc3971392 . I will resteem this post to help spread the word. Thanks!

Sort:  

Yes, Thank for sharing. I think the future for the coin will be quite bright. Hope that we can spread the news out about this coin. It´s hard to get noticed with this content. The news is just full with ICO´s and most of them are just useless. Very sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39