Are you a Music lover?

in #music3 years ago

Hey there!
I will be wrong if I ask that do you like music or not?
I think everyone likes music. K want to tell you why yI like music because it makes me calm and cool.It makes me happy. I listen to music to manage my moods, to enhance a workout, to bond with other people and as a distraction from daily life.
Listening to music can provide health benefits to those suffering from certain conditions. I always listen melodies music.

In this modern era music has evolved so much and it's called Electronic music. And why is this electronic, it's because it is made in computers.
Yes! you read it right music made with the help of computer with some extra special softwares called DAW (DIGITAL AUDIO WORKSTATION).
This software has so many features so that anyone can make music. There are lots of video or tutorials on YouTube where you can learn how to make music. There are so many popular DAWs in market like Fl studio, Ableton Live, Pro tools, etc. These are highly popular and advanced softwares as well as they are paid. But don't be sad there are free alternatives like Bitwig, LMMS, Apple GarageBand for Mac, etc.

I hope you love music like me ☺️.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44