You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Music Distribution in 2018: The Three Best Platforms & How to Use Them

in #music7 years ago

Damn man, you beat me to the punch.
I'm working on a similar article. Have to rethink my article series structure now.
Really good post though. Well presented and put together, easy to understand and 3 good platforms that you chose here, their all on my list too. Musicoin is starting to become my favorite.

Sort:  

I beat you by more than a year to the punch lol since this is my second yearly edition. Theres plenty of room for more articles though, tons of other blockchains to explore - maybe look at Muse, BitTunes, UjoMusic, DotBC, maybe even TRON for some other options

Except TRON they're all on my list already. I have literally found over 20 blockchain based applications and projects that relate to music in some form or another. I expect to find some more. So much happening it's crazy. I'm also starting to think that steemit won't be that big of a thing for long, although it could still go on for a long time, it's the biggest right now, but it's got some problems.

Huh. We'll have to agree to disagree about Steem - but I'm greatly looking forward to your article! Im sure there is a ton that I should know about the other 17 projects, would be sick to learn more about those through your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80