Amigos de Steemit este tema se titula Ayudame a Olvidarte

in #music6 years ago

Ayudame a Olvidarte... especialmente para aquellos que están con una persona amando a otra y se sienten de manos atadas por no poder hacer nada.

Ayúdame a Olvidarte
ayúdame a sacarte
de mi cuerpo y de mi mente
ayúdame a olvidarte
porque en cada momento
en cada instante estas presente

Ayúdame a olvidarte
no puedo continuar
con este amor que esta hiriendo
ayúdame a olvidarte
porque mi corazón
esta sufriendo esta muriendo.

Y es que no puedo
y es que lo intento
aunque trato de arrancarte
de mi vida
pues no logro encontrar una salida
porque mi vida eres tu
y sino estas ya no la tengo

Ayúdame a Olvidarte
ayúdame a sacarte
de mi cuerpo y de mi mente
ayúdame a olvidarte
te veo a cada instante
en cada espacio entre la gente

Ayúdame a olvidarte
no puedo continuar
con este amor que es prohibido
ayúdame a olvidarte .
se bien que estas con el
y sabes tu que el esta conmigo

Help me Forget you ... especially for those who are with one person loving another and feel hand tied because they can not do anything.

Help me to forget you
help me get you out
of my body and my mind
help me to forget you
because at every moment
at every moment you are present

Help me to forget you
I can not continue
with this love that is hurting
help me to forget you
because my heart
He is suffering, he is dying.

And I can not
and is that I try
although I try to tear you
of my life
I can not find a way out
because my life is you
and if not, I do not have it anymore

Help me to forget you
help me get you out
of my body and my mind
help me to forget you
I see you at every moment
in every space between people

Help me to forget you
I can not continue
with this love that is forbidden
help me to forget you .
it's good that you're with the
and you know that he is with me

Sort:  

Congratulations @musicaycocina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thanks @steemitboard. can you give your vote to this publication?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47