My Interview about Music 4 Peace at Sundance Film Festival

in #music7 years ago (edited)


Interview on my work my music and the Music 4 Peace Gandhi Tour project.

Music 4 Peace at Sundance Film Festival, interview with Music 4 Peace and Gandhi Tour founder Tobias Huber by Greg Reitman "On the Green Carpet"


It was great for me to be first time at Sundance Film Festival, what an experience... I met so many great people and jammed with great musicians like John Forte (Fugees) will post some videos from this great jam sessions...
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You running a very interesting project!

Thank you @qsound you run an impressing steemit music channel!

Thank you, I try my best :)

Any chance of a youtube or vimeo link I can't get dtube to play at all.

Dear @thesimpson thanks... yes my dtube video only played for 3 days? No idea way! Here the youtube link:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53