Sort:  

@muphy, that's just so flattering! Thank you so much. Did you google the meaning of the song? Btw, I listened to Kiroro, she's has an angelic voice. :)

Btw, Angelica, do you have access to reasonably good recording gear (I mean better than a laptop's mike), something that can record your voice without buzz or noise?
It could be fun to work on a song together across the world !

I have a mic, Rode NT-USB, and I actually used it in this video. However, the idea on that post was a raw cover, so I didn't put any fx on it at all. Haha.

And that sounds fun, I like your idea, Sir! :)

What do you say we Skype to talk about it, and see what we can come up with ?
(I'll PM you on Youtube with my Skype ID so you can invite me - Private messaging does not exist on Steemit... yet...)

Alright! Just send me a message then, will be waiting for it. Thanks!

It's deserved!
Yes, it’s a touching romantic song. If I understood the Lyrics correctly, it's a little sad though ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61337.77
ETH 3390.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47