Afri-sound and I...

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, It's been a while and I know my shortcoming isn't so tricky to ignored.
Lol, I'm expressing apologies and I am hoping to stick around this time.
Today, let's talk music.
We know from the early days of music till date, Africans has won the crown for most prized music export to the world. It is a class that defines us thematically, contains our country's happiness and struggle, and expresses what it means to live the African way.
It is in my design to give you an updated version of what my feelings for music is about. I'll be improvising amazing freestyle's with or without instrumental, yet with very rich vibes and catchy lyrics.
So follow me through the starting block of my homecoming as I take you into a universe of lyrics and melodies.
You possess the power of inspiring my creativity, so I'm open to your suggestions and supports.

So why wait? fan me by bouncing along as I lead you through rare exquisite beauty of musical original's.
Follow me, share your love and leave useful comments!
Love y'all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21