Two great songs to get you in the right mindset!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemians!

I would like to share one of my favorite musicians with you. His name is Charles Bradley! Whenever I am feeling down I put on his music, and it lifts my spirits within minutes.

Here is another song that I just adore!

He also has an amazing documentary about his life and struggles that he went through. It truly is inspiring on so many different levels. Unfortunately, he passed away on September 23, 2017, but his legendary music and spirit will not be forgotten!

http://www.charlesbradleyfilm.com/

I hope you enjoy!

With much love,
Sunnybonnaroo_charlesbradley-c2a9davidbrendanhall-061216-01.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65