Kerberos - The Last Tomb

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Kerberos

Hi guys, I have finished and uploaded another Song, the first one for this year. :) This time I managed to finish something truly epic with kind of Egyptian in Mind, having played Assassin's Creed: Origins for a couple of hours now and being overwhelmed by it's yuuuuge world an fantastic, immersive atmosphere.
So keeping my romantic Egyptian mind-set I imagined some people, maybe grave robbers, archeologists sneaking into the last unopened grave, encountering something overwhelmingly terrible ending their lives fairly quickly.
Close your eyes, pull your volume up and hit play, maybe the movie in your inner eye looks totally different.

Let me know in the comments what you see and -of course- don't forget to resteem, follow, upvote..... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55