Minhas Bandas Favoritas / My Favorite Bands

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Day 4.png

Olá a todos, semjam bem vindos a mais um post do #creativepostchalleng. Seguindo ao cronograma e os temas para o dia 4 temos o tema que eu deveria escolher a minha música predileta e o porquê, porém eu não tenho uma favorita, e também amo tantas bandas e de estilos fantásticos de som que não tem como eu gostar de uma só, então decidi colocar aqui os sons que eu mais gosto das bandas que eu mais gosto.

1 - Type O Negative - Everyone I love is Dead


Não tem nada parecido com Type O Negative e duvido que um dia haja algo sequer próximo do nível de som que eles faziam, Peter Steele era um vocalista fantástico e ele e sua banda construíram uma obras primas do Gothic Rock, som atmosférico, guitarra suja e muita distorção, misturada com órgão deixaram os sons do Type indescritíveis, só ouvindo para sentir a brisa da melodia de sua música.


2 - Woods Of Ypres - Kiss My Ashes (Goodbye)


Woods of Ypress marcou uma fase da minha vida, e aqui onde eu moro eu sou um dos únicos que ouve esse som, e acredito que ninguém por aqui na minha cidade sequer saiba que essa banda exista, é a minha banda, do meu momento de bad trip. Eu gosto muito desse vocal e sinceramente é uma pena que assim como o vocalista da Type O Negative o dessa banda também tenha morrido.


3 - Tristania - Tender Trip On Earth


Eu ouvia tanto essa música quando era adolescente que teve um tempo que até peguei nojo dela de tanto que ouvi, mais eu sempre gostei dessa levada meio doom, com o vocal angelical lírico e um gutural pesado como uma conversa entre dois lados opostos de uma luta interior, o anjo e o demônio interno em uma guerra de palavras dentro da alma. A formação do Tristânia dessa época já não existe mais, porém as músicas ficaram aí pra sempre, e são lindas, melancólicas e profundas.


4 - Teatre of Tragedy - Venus


Quem nunca encontrou a sua Venus não conhece o significado dessa letra.


5 - Therion - Ginnungagap


Talvez esse seja um dos sons mais épicos que eu já tenha ouvido em toda minha vida, Ginnungagap é a música que conta o mito nórdico da criação do mundo através do corpo do gigante Ymer. É indescritível o nível desse som. Eu só recomendo que específicamente ou ouvir essa música você também veja o vídeo pois tem a tradução da letra e imagens e vídeos que ilustram a história que está sendo contada o que deixa tudo mais interessante.

Essas foram algumas das minhas bandas favoritas e os seus respectivos sons que eu julgo os melhores. Espero que tenha gostado e até o post de amanhã


EN

Day 4.png

Hello everyone, welcome to another post from #creativepostchalleng. Following the schedule and themes for day 4 we have the theme that I should choose my favorite music and why, but I do not have a favorite, and also love so many bands and fantastic styles of sound and there is no way I like only one, so I decided to put here the sounds that I most like and the bands that I most like.

1 - Type O Negative - Everyone I love is Dead


It does not have anything like Type O Negative and I doubt that someday there would be anything close to the level of sound they made, Peter Steele was a fantastic vocalist and he and his band built a Gothic Rock, atmospheric sound, dirty guitar and much distortion, mixed with organ left the Type's sounds indescribable, only listening to feel the breeze of the melody of his music.


2 - Woods Of Ypres - Kiss My Ashes (Goodbye)


Woods of Ypress has marked a phase of my life, and here where I live I am one of the only ones to hear this sound, and I believe that no one here in my city even knows that this band exists, it is my band, from my moment of bad trip. I really like this vocals and it's really a shame that just as the Type O Negative vocalist from that band died too.


3 - Tristania - Tender Trip On Earth


I used to listen to this song so much when I was a teenager that it took a while to get her upset that I listened to it, but I always liked this half doomed levity, with the lyrical angelic vocals and a heavy guttural like a conversation between two opposing sides of a fight inner, angel and inner demon in a war of words within the soul. The formation of the Tristania of that time no longer exists, but the songs are there forever, and they are beautiful, melancholy and deep.


4 - Teatre of Tragedy - Venus


Those who have never met their Venus do not know the meaning of this letter.


5 - Therion - Ginnungagap


Perhaps this is one of the most epic sounds I've ever heard in my life, Ginnungagap is the song that tells the Norse myth of the creation of the world through the body of the giant Ymer. The level of that sound is indescribable. I only recommend that specifically or listen to this song you also see the video because it has the lyrics translation and images and videos that illustrate the story being told which makes everything more interesting.

These were some of my favorite bands and their respective sounds that I think are the best. I hope you enjoyed it and until tomorrow's post

REGRAS
Pra me ajudar a achar teu post, use a hashtag #creativepostchallenge
Compartilhe o link & regras desse post no fim do seu texto/post pra outros usuários terem a chance de fazê-lo também.
E no mais, divirta-se!
Post do Desafio: https://steemit.com/pt/@bkdbkd/desafio-30-dias-de-post-criativo-em-portugues

RULES
To help me find your post, use the #creativepostchallenge hashtag
Share the link & rules of this post at the end of your text / post so other users have the chance to do so too.
And no more, have fun!
Challenge Post: https://steemit.com/pt/@bkdbkd/desafio-30-dias-de-post-criativo-em-portugues

Sort:  

styles of sound that there is no

I use google translator Dude 😜

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87