"Fragkosyriani" from @mr-phoenix...!!!

in #music6 years ago


Hello my steemian friends !!!
I want to play for you, an old greek song and especially for my friend @mindtrap !!!
I hope to enjoy it !!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ελλαδαρα μου με τους ηχους σου τους ωραιους!

My friend...I am speechless and also honored! This is such a beautiful song and smells Greece from the very first till the last second!

You have such a great talent and I hope you'll make more of these videos to entertain every single Dtuber...

Music speaks to the heart and we need more of your kindness and your pure heart.

You were brilliant and I hope you'll be discovered by my friend @nathanmars

Thank you very very much for your good words !!!
For sure, i dont feel, that i am a talent, but I try to do the best for people I appreciate and respect !!!
I am very happy you like it and the next step is to meet you in Athens or here in Loutraki !

Αυτά είναι... Αναμένω την επόμενη φορά να μου παίξεις ένα για πάρτη μου...
Καλό βράδυ..

Χαχαχα ! Ζήλεψες έ? Θα σου παίξω prive εσένα...και θα είναι ζεϊμπεκιά..."Τι έκανα για πάρτυ μου τι έκανα για μένα..." !!!

Ναι ζήλεψα.... μου τεριαζει αυτό το τραγούδι!!!! :)))

εισαι μεγαλος! πραγματικα πολυ καλος!

Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ φίλε μου , αν και υπερβάλεις λίγο...! Απλά προσπαθώ, πάντα με καλή διάθεση !!!

δν υπερβαλω καθολου! το παιξιμο σου δειχνει σιγουρια κ εμπειρια, σου βγαινει τελειως φυσικα απλα κ ευκολα κ ειναι to the point! αν επαιρνα εγω να παιξω π δν εχω ιδεα θα φαινοταν η διαφορα επιπεδου :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78