在有生的瞬间能遇到你,竟花光所有运气

in #music7 years ago

我曾问一个朋友,什么是永远,什么是一瞬间

他回答我说
永远就是 余生,请你指教
一瞬间就是 遇见你,竟花光所有运气

我的另一个朋友对我说
谁说遇见你花光所有的运气就不是永远呢,你用余生去守护一个约定与你用半辈子去偿还那一刻欠下的债,哪个又是一瞬间的事

他们之间的区别也许只是因为一个是黄伟文,一个是林夕吧
一个是看破,一个是不想看破

网易云的评论上有人说

陈奕迅唱<低等动物>,杨千嬅唱<呼吸需要>;
陈奕迅唱<葡萄成熟时>,杨千嬅唱<每当变幻时>;
陈奕迅唱<明年今日>,杨千嬅唱<小城大事>;
唱陈奕迅唱<富士山下>,杨千嬅唱<芬梨道上>;
陈奕迅唱<婚礼的祝福>,杨千嬅<咬唇>;
陈奕迅唱<无人之境>,杨千嬅唱<我在桥上看风景>

我倒觉得<明年今日>与<咬唇>更让我觉得是一种相对

假如让我选一句更喜欢的话
我想会选后者
并不是想为一个错过,买半辈子的单 ,而是想看一下,哪样的一个人
只一个遇见,就能让我花光所有的运气

又或者这样一个人已经出现 ,只是没了运气得知


每首歌被你所爱,都不会仅仅因为旋律
我们因为余生请你指教,而爱上了《咬唇》
因为遇见你竟花光所有运气 ,爱上了《明年今日》

我最近喜欢一个叫鹿先森的乐队,他们有一首叫晚安的纯音乐
有人说 ,晚安的意思也许就是

晚来思君,唯望君安

我没把它放在任何一个歌单里 ,只是会在想听得时候,把它搜出来播放,然后把手机就放在耳边
但这样一首纯音乐,之所以让我记住,是因为他们乐队的介绍的那句话

所有的酒,都不如你

333.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @moumouzhu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @moumouzhu! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moumouzhu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55