Fresh Beat by Morpheus03

in #music7 years ago (edited)

My computer starts shitting bricks when I start producing something like this, I obviously will need to update my hardware as soon as possible, support me to help me achieve my goals, quality is important.

Thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

nice very... that beat is sick

Congratulations @morpheus03! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yogg-Saron from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Dayummm son! Liking this beat...its got quite a bit going on in it, but its also relatively quieter and more reserved than some others I've heard like it.

Also, lemme know if you need any help choosing hardware or assembling or integrating it. I've got quite a bit of experience building PCs.

Keep workin' them beats bruh :)

Thank you! :)
I am trying to earn and invest money online to buy hardware, I make beats with headphones right now, because I never thought that I will make beats in my life, but I just liked it, you know? It came naturally... Now I got in priority a new PC and studio speakers. I hope things will go as I planned.

Well, as someone who has liked the idea of composing music but has zero talent in that field, I wish you the very best of luck (and hardware :P). And its actually pretty cool that you discovered your aptitude for it by chance...those are usually the best realizations to hit upon.

Keep bumpin' dem beats :D

Look to Skrillex for inspiration, if you like that kinda thing, maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78