Virtual Busking - Cover: Don't Worry Be Happy!

in #music4 years ago

I've decided to double post on Steem and Hive for a while until the transition is complete and things are sorted completely with Hive. I posted on Hive and it reached almost nobody and normally I get a decent reach. So here's to being versatile and adaptive!

This is my first post on Hive! 😜

So hello community! 🙃

I've started a community on Hive called HiveStreet @hive-174034 - a central hub for street performers on the Hiver blockchain. Come and hangout and crosspost your performances, instructional videos and travel blogs!

I wish everybody the best of luck in this most trying of times.

So here is a cover of Don't Worry Be Happy by Bob Marley!

Support me on patreon - http://patreon.com/guve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99