Passed 100 Followers! Thanks! How About This SteemIt Theme Song

in #music7 years ago

Thank you for every one who has followed me so far, I look forward to engaging with you all more over the coming weeks, months and years. Steem might be selling off today, and people are feeling a bit dejected, but if you are here for the long haul then what does a bit of near-term volatility even matter? Not at all in my opinion, we'll be back stronger than ever before.

I'm presenting this classic rock hit by Genesis as a theme song for SteemIt, although slightly reluctantly as I don't fully subscribe to F4F, its makes more sense to me to curate my list of content providers from those who add value to me personally, and vice versa. But I still like this song!

Thanks to everyone for the follows, and I hope to be a dolphin/whale to be able to pay it back in the future. Cheers all @moneybags

1.jpg
Image Source: Wikipedia (it's Wilt Chamberlain)

Sort:  

On and up! Congrats on your first 100!

Congratulations on your first 100 followers!

Congrats on all the followers :)

Congrats on this achievement. 1000 soon ? :D

Welcome to Steemit :)

Reccommend reading Ready Set Go! Step out! I believe it will speak to you :)

Cheers!

Congratulations @moneybags! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79