The Beatles v The Rolling Stones 0-2

in #music6 years ago


The Beatles and The Rolling Stones are considered by most people the best two bands in the history of Rock and Roll. For me, it's difficult to separate them, no matter how different they are. Sometimes I like listening to one and then other times the other.

I know many people on crypto weren't alive during their hey day (I wasn't either), but everybody knows them.

For the next few posts I'm going to put a video of each and see who my fellow Steemians prefer. Please leave a comment below either 'Beatles' or 'Stones' for which song you prefer and I'll do the survey as we go on. Thanks.

Yesterday's winner was the Rolling Stones again. Please keep voting so we can see who is the best group of all time.

Day 3:

[](


Beatles - She Loves You

[](


Stones - Time is on My Side

Sort:  

beatles

When you think about it, the songs are actually pretty good! I have to go with the Beatles though. :P xD
Great job on the post!

The songs are fantastic. Although, I think the later Beatles stuff was much better than their early stuff.

Stones again

interesting way to put it out there :)

But which is your favourite of these two songs?

I prefer She loves me now but 10 years ago the answer would have been the other way around.

I know 'she loves you', but I prefer the Stones song - Stones for me!

excellent songs, i see this video songs, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77