The Beatles v The Rolling Stones

in #music7 years ago


The Beatles and The Rolling Stones are considered by most people the best two bands in the history of Rock and Roll. For me, it's difficul to separate them, no matter how different they are. SOmetime I like listening to one and then other times the other.

I know many people on crypto weren't alive during their hey day (I wasn't either), but everybody knows them.

For the next few posts I'm going to put a video of each and see who my fellow Steemians prefer. Please leave a comment below either 'Beatles' or 'Stones' for which song you prefer and I'll do the survey as we go on. Thanks.

Oh, and enjoy the fantastic music videos. There are some rare videos coming up.

Day 1:

[](


Beatles - Love Me Do

[](


Stones - Not Fade Away

Sort:  

I'll go with rocks! No, I mean Stones... But not pebbles!

Stones

songs silent mode but songs really well, thanks for sharing this songs.

Works ok

This post has received a 8.82 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @mojorisin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53