What about some artwork? (relaunch) (W/ WAIFU INSIDE)

in #music2 years ago (edited)

It's been quite a while since my last post. What can I say? With all this of the pandemic and the new update of reality, the media has more power than ever and I think we are all very distracted. I'm not saying it's wrong but there comes a time when you realize what is really happening. Anyway, I would like to share the artwork that I prepared for the release of Redemption, I have been dealing with the release of this song for a long time and honestly, at first, I tried many times to distribute it on mainstream streaming services but I have some difficulties with the mix. I think it's too much for the music industry. However, I found this tool, a web application that allows me to mix songs with artificial intelligence. Now, you ask, what is the problem with the mix? Certainly, the combination of frequencies and sounds and the summation of the sounds create a very strange integration that I think is very difficult to control. I really want to upload this song and the artwork is really good. Starring the amazing and wonderful Indigo White AKA npcprincess666.

By the way, she saw it herself and gave it her approval. Am I the king of the SIMPs? yea maybe, but look at her I mean, wow.

Hope you like.

redemptioncover-1.png

Redemption Cover Featuring Indigo White (12/19/2021)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73