BACK IN TIME MODERN DAY DANCE STYLE 80'S SONG

in #music6 years ago (edited)


This is maybe my favourite song creation ever made, it reminds me of a stranger things movie theme song in a sense, it was actually a beautiful mistake, I was aiming to make a track and it just fell into place by sheer accident.

I do hope that you enjoy it as much as I do.

Enjoy!

The video is a royalty free video clip from https://www.videvo.net/

They have thousands of videos to use both free and paid, just be aware of the licensing requirements for each video to be sure it's free to use and without attribution those are called royalty free, this should help some people who need more video to add to their content.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56