LET'S GET SOCIAL! - - Cringe

in #music6 years ago

I'm in a group chat here in China that shares various extremely cringe-worthy material. I felt it worth sharing with the world here. Starting with this.

Trust me it gets worse the more you watch. Just wait for the jazz-rap sunglasses-cap combo towards the end. If you can make it that far.

(Some) Lyrics:

Showing you things you like, try to get engagaement
With some photos from my life, my cat my kids, some baking!
I'm hoping you'll share my stuff, and tweet it to the world!
If you love me, grow my crowds(?), I promise that I'll share yours

So connect with me and have some fun
Let's show the world how this get's done!

(Social), (Social), (Social)

(Some) Comments:

I get very emotional everytime I listen to this song, I usually need to pause it halfway through in order to get myself together again

I did not know you could be this out of touch.

Kill me

Sort:  

Watch out Bob Dylan

What a nice song and good voice, but the backing voice sounds funny for me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43