More music; Seven Ends, Iwrestledabearonce and Paceshifters

in #music7 years ago

What a shocker, I am back with another music related post!
I do not think any of these bands are very well known, and they are incredible, so I am here to represent them!

Seven Ends - One of my all time favourite heavy metal bands!
Now, I do not have a lot of background information on this band. I thought they were Norwegian, as I was told by my uncle, but when I searched for them online it said they were Dutch. So you know, one of those! They sing in English though, so I do not think it matters too much. Some of my favourite songs by them are: Secret Unrevealed and Quarantine
Listen to Quarantine (not the best sound, better on Spotify!)

Iwrestledabearonce - If you like the typical screamo I don't even know what they're saying type of music, this band is for you! They are an American band, and they have so many awesome songs! One of my favourites is Tastes Like Kevin Bacon
Listen to Tastes Like Kevin Bacon here:

Paceshifters - Last, but not least, a newer band! Paceshifters is a Dutch alternative rock band, and their music is so damn good! They do not have a lot of songs yet as they released their first album back at the end of 2017, but the few songs they have are absolutely hardcore amazing! My favourite song is Cut n' Run, but other really good ones include: Dead Eyes and Stranger
Listen to Cut n' Run here:

Those were my music recommendations for this post, hope you found something you like! They are quite different bands, but amazing in their own ways :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69