You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jóhann Jóhannsson, Modern Classical Music Visionary and Golden Globe Winner, Passes Away at 48 Years Old

in #music7 years ago

@carmalain7, he is an amazing artist, and the world has suffered a tragic loss with his passing. My heartfelt condolences to you, and to his family.

Thank you so much for sharing this on PYPT. I had never heard of this man until you shared this post.

I'm following you now. My bandwidth is severely restricted right now, but I have enough to upvote and resteem this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project.

It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 15 FEB 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65