Youtube Hip-hop Playlist With Over 500 Hand Selected Videos / Songs

in #music7 years ago

I listen to many genres of music, hip hop is one of them. This is a hip-hop playlist I've hand selected for over a year. There's over 500 songs / videos of hiphop. Some of the best artists in the genre from underground mixtape tracks to more well-known artists.

500-song-hiphop-playlist-800x480.png This is the featured image, scroll down to listen to the real playlist.

Playing this video will go through the whole playlist automatically for you:

If you want to see the whole list while you listen and click through which specific songs you'd like to listen to, just click this YouTube link: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhqHyRgGpVOqYolENTRjPEcpDlc2Ekhlv

One of my favorite songs on the list is Freddie Gibbs 'Insecurities' Produced by Kaytranada.

"Which song is your favorite on the playlist?" ~ @mitchmahoney

Also, share a song or playlist you've put together in the comments. I'd love to hear what you're listening to.

Sort:  

Great First Song and Video! That music mixes well, I don't speak Spanish so I'm missing out on this....Sounds great though!

Yes, Adan Cruz is from Mexico 🇲🇽, I discovered his music when I was traveling in Mexico 2 years ago. There are only a couple songs in this playlist that are in spanish, so keep listening and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98