You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B.B. King and Eric Clapton (Guitarist Comparison and Analysis)

in #music6 years ago

I must admit I enjoyed reading that, so much that I got to google and listen to some of these artistes.

May I suggest though that you embed a few youtube links to their performances as part of your post, next you do this -- Did I say this is a very interesting series? -- that way I don't get to leave your blog to get a fuller experience. Not so much to distract the flow of the post, just enough (maybe 2 per artiste) to drive your point.

I am keeping an eye on your blog :)

Sort:  

This is some really solid advice--thank you! I have now put the videos of the songs I was referring to in this post. I put them all at the end of the article. :)

Awesome that you acted on that recommendation. I hope you continue this series. It's really interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51