Good start for a beginner!!

in #music6 years ago

6.jpg
Since I was a little kid I am really fun of learning some musical instrument. I don't know why but i really love music but lately I discovered that my father knows also how to play instruments, and a former musician of our Church, and that's the time I realized that I was the one who inherited my fathers talent/skills. Though I'm not good at singing but i can play some musical instrument like guitar, ukulele, lyre and piano but I'm not expert, i just simply know the basic. Even though I know how to play instrument i don't have the guts to play to public. Every time I play on public I panicked and ending up messing up the piece or the song.

But overcoming those fear and nervousness that I fell every time I play serves as a challenge for me to overcome those, that's why i ended up participating in our Aghimuan week, a yearly event of our department that includes sport, literary and cultural competition of every course that involve or included in Aghimuan society. At first my hands was shaking but lately I find myself enjoying the music and forgot about fear, all I know that time was that I love what I was doing and It was a wonderful experience.
1.jpg
2.jpg
I participated in acoustic jam and play the beatbox. Though I'm not that expert in playing the instrument and it was really my first time to play that instrument but still it turns out pretty awesome. And because of this event I was able to learned to play a new instrument, the beatbox.
8.jpg
5.jpg
Though we didn't take the 1st place but atleast we tried and take the 2nd place. It was really an awesome experience, to be able to perform in front of many people.
7.jpg
And I also got a new and awesome company.
9.jpg
4.jpg
3.jpg
Thank you for stopping and reading my experienced. I know we all have that first time that we will never forget. Let me know your first unforgettable experienced by commenting. Upvote is highly appreciated.
Mabuhay steemians!!

Sort:  

My first try at CR. 😂

hahahahahahaa. 😂😂

Proud classmate here :)

thanks miggz :D

ginalingan na naman hahahah :D

hahahaha ganyan tayo ehh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69