You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stranger than Fiction: My accidental introduction to one of my favorite bands

in #music6 years ago

The lyrics are intelligent and insightful (did I use that word right?), the harmonies are excellent, and the guitar and bass are complicated enough to hold the interest of a musician but simple enough to appeal to a non-musician.

For real? All these attributes in one? The album must be a banger!

most of punk rock fans have no idea I am a university professor and most of my students have no idea I am a famous punk rock singer

This would have been really cool

I dont know them, but i think im beginning to like the sounds of what im hearing....

Thanks for sharing this awesome work of time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63