TECH DANCEHALL

in #music8 years ago

Being a musician is a gift from God, but its also hard work and big responsibility.
Along my journey as performer, I realized the importance of the message carried through with music.
Nowadays I have been focusing on bringing together the Rastafari Culture along with the Christian culture, which is prominent in Latin America (where I come from). I also respect the new movements that have been arising, not only in Latin America but in North America (mainly amongst Hispanics), and this is were the URBANO culture or Reggaeton gain its popularity... (Puerto Rico, Miami, New York and Central America)

Being this a very popular genre nowadays, the next step would be to feature or collaborate in the genre, and bring upon a new music proposal, which I named "Tech Dancehall". It is a mixture of Reggaeton, Dancehall, EDM, Reggae, Trap, Hip Hop and Pop Music.

That is the main genre in my new album called PARTY SPIRITS. Which I already shared in recent posts and will be sharing again.

This next song is the Remix of my first single which featured Percy Fer, a peruvian artist which is one of the best performers in the country.

Sort:  

I'm also a dj but i play deep house and hardgroove most of time. But nice work. Have you seen pioneer ddj sx2 its fucking amazing!!! Also you can check my mix i have posted today ( = roll it up! Peace

haven't checked it out. I´ll check your work, maybe we can collab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28