You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Love Story In Lofi Glitch

in #music6 years ago

@wdougwatson Thank you for buying a share in the @minnowbuilder program. Due to the minimum required vote value that is imposed by steemauto which currently casts our votes 1 share isn't enough to cast the vote.

A couple options for you. First you can purchase up to 4 more shares at the original price of 1 steem. This will give you a large enough vote percentage to get daily votes. I would suggest no less then 3 total shares, which means 2 more.

Second option is I will send you 1 steem and buy your share from you. Will also make sure you have gotten a fair amount of votes based on the amount you put in .

Third option is we can just leave it as it sits and when I think about it I will cast a manual vote for you trying to catch up the votes missed. Then later when I get my own vote bot up and running your votes should turn automated.

Either way please let me know what you would like to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81