Sort:  

Good point, when I actually come up with something worth posting I'm going to give it a shot!

I absolutely love it! I just passed 1K followers last night whilst I was asleep! Check it out @abh12345
https://streemian.com/

Well done!

What do you use to create the blogs that streemian posts for you?

My brain :)

Your brain sends the content to the steem blockchain? I have underestimated you!

Ha ha! I cut and paste from Word into the Schedule post section of Streemian :)

Doh! That makes sense! I guess you need to put all your markdown tags in the word doc and hope for the best when it goes live?

I format the markdown tags on Steemit first actually, then I save all the articles in Word, then I load them onto Streemian one by one. SORTED! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57