Sort:  

Mamma had to love the Jimi :) A great track selection - such a tender man and a super song :))

Jimi is one I gonna meet and hang out with on the other side of that rainbow bridge :)
By The way I worked with Ian Brown in Bali . Need to look for those photos tomorrow

One weird Ian Brown fact: In 2002 BA announced that the two highest BA airmile passengers of the year were:
#1. @mindhunter 261,000 miles
#2. Ian Brown 212,000 miles
Ha ha! Eat my contrails Mr Brown :)

I would be this song because I like to be free and I love life :)

I just watched this movie recently! (I'm a big Hawaii fan you see - great choice @luming!)

Toploader - dancing in the moonlight! great song :P

Ha! While you're dancing in the moonlight, I'm walking on sunshine. Not my favourite song, but walking on sunshine for a day sounds joyful.

This song is just so full of joy!! Good choice Liza :))

I just played it at the bar :D

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Mr Ian Brown is proud :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16