You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Music Initiative #05

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Our advice is don't give up, stay the course, and keep posting, what goes down must come up.

Great advice! And I agree “what goes down, must go up”. It is basic rule and we shouldn’t be surprised. Unfortunately for me, I’m not musically talented at all let alone being a great musician. However, I really love what you do, I completely support it and I’m glad you are giving hand to All great artists on this amazing platform. I’m very good listener though and @darrenclaxton’s song sounds really great. Very nice voice and great guitar player at the same time. Artists like @darrenclaxton and many others definitely deserve your attention and especially push of the magic button “Upvote!”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36