You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pretty Cool Song! Massesect - Face Max - A Cyberpunk Character I Made Up. Plus Art Made For The Single

in #music3 months ago

Hi @tempertantric, it seems like you really enjoyed this cyberpunk musical experience.
The idea of a faceless interface is very original. I listened to the track, and it's not bad; it sounds like a normal song.
There are so many things you can do with artificial intelligence; it really helps to create excellent work. Congratulats.

Sort:  

Thanks! Ya I was surprised how well it turned out and it does sound like a fairly normal song. I was glad to get into the cyberpunk experience and have an idea or two to give to the idea to see what it would do. I have seen some pretty trippy music videos done with A.I. too. I like the surreal dream element to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51