Your Gun Is Racist. What the actual fuck?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

During the 2015 May Day march and rally in Seattle WA. Protesters take a stand against Racist Guns! Please help spread the word. lets all do our part to fight Racism in our communities!
sarcasm intended!


Why is it that liberals don't freak out about when black people decide to take to the streets and police the police. I 100% support the Huey P Newton Gun Club! Does that make me a racist? NO! I also support when white people open carry! I ask again Does that also make me a racist? No It certainly does not! I hate it when people don't like what someone else is doing they naturally as a default position decide to scream racism! Its anti logic!
check out the awesome news story below!

Sort:  

The left is going to over use the word racist until the meaning of the word has been so devalued it becomes meaningless.

its already Happening!

I also heard of a protest coming up, against sexist cars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46