You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Have a Listen to my Tracks on Dsound

in #music6 years ago

wenn dsound jetzt noch ohne probs funzen würde^^
abbruch nach 6 Sekunden. hab vermutlich zu viele Sachen offen. werde später definitiv noch reinhören!

Sort:  

Hi @miela unfortunately I don't read german. Could you let me know in english ?

I'm sorry my dear :).
Just said, if dsound would only function without problems (in slang German). It ended after the first 6 seconds after a try. I assumed it might be because I was using to many programs on my computer at the same time. I also said I'm gonna listen later.

I like the second song!
And by the way in the (German; sorry :D) article where I mentioned you and your song just a moment ago, I only said, it helped me lighten up my mood and I liked the second song more than the first :).

Ah ok @Miela! haha for the slang german, I lived in Berlin .. but speak only kinder deutsch.. entschuldigen. I hope the rest works for you. I hear many have problems with dsound & it is a Mercury retrograde ;) I am happy to hear it lightened your mood .. Thanks :))

thanks for the resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68