a beat i made a while back-(solem days).

in #music7 years ago

hi guys this is a beat i made a month or so ago that i liked and feel like i want to share. this is intended to be complemented by rap lyrics. i started with the melody and built from there with the hi-hats then the kick drums and in to the snares. and as i when i just slowly found a little more to add to the beat i hope you guys enjoy.

i hop you guys enjoy this beat and ave a good day steamians.

Sort:  

I like it. I bought the DJS1000 in NOvember and am having fun with that. I am more of a DJ but with the DJS1000 it brings beatmaking in to the mix and is fun! I got a few videos up if you want to see it in my blog.

will do bud thanks for the support and i will defiantly look in to your videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43