Sort:  

what kind of writting? books? blogs? for independed newspapers?

it seem that you're very familiar with crypto and blockchain. I really hope i will be able to stay in touch with you closer

Freelance article writing for various cryptocurrency sites. I get paid in Bitcoin, which is cool.

wow. that's impressive.

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.

I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Cheers, Piotr

I understand what you're trying to do, but I'd suggest you try to network with someone who actually has some Steem power. Building a following of low value accounts won't really help you here unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23