Four Marvel Comic Songs I Wrote

in #music6 years ago

Silver Surfer Galactus.jpg

I've written eight Marvel Comic songs -- The Silver Surfer, Captain America, The Hulk, Doctor Doom, Thor, The Thing, Doctor Strange and The Watcher.

My original plan was to do a rock opera with the musicians performing in the character of the heroes and villains, with multiple voice. But shortly after writing these songs I got involved with elected politics and they ended up on the back burner. In fact, they're still on the back burner--lol!

Anyway, here are four of the ones I managed to get recorded:

The Silver Surfer -- Performed Solo

Captain American -- Performed by The Rolling Beatles

The Hulk -- Performed Solo

Doctor Doom -- Performed Solo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72