Apparently by J. Cole Featuring Jessica Sanchez Music Video [Music Rebel Remix]

in #music6 years ago (edited)


This is the second music video recorded and published in August 2015, right after the release of Until Further Notice. The original footage was recorded without Jessica's vocals but the song is not complete without her her vocals and the back and forth between the female part and the Michael during the end of the chorus of the remix: "I've been", "You've been unfaithful. So where is my apology?"

Apparently/My Apology ultimately is the closing song to Until Further Notice. The verses go from talking about a party with his girlfriend to Michael's childhood, the relationship with his parents and the group of friends that make music with.

Hope you enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation michael4freedom! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 30min with 1 votes.

Amoging look
Plz visit my profil and follow me

Very nice info. I am learning a lot of music history by reading Steem post. I like that.

Hey! this is a really awesome remix! I am also a hip hop artist! I subscribed to your Dtube and will be checking out more videos! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80