In aereo (Massive Uplifting Mix)

in #music6 years ago

Hi there folks! Do you like trance music? If you like it, let me know what you think about my latest track.

I am in search for some motivation to keep producing at good levels... when you dig spotify just to find out that the whitenoise playlist has more plays than your playlists is really demotivating.

Wish you like and share this!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

eigentlich techno
aber trotzdem upvote
geb mir noch 2 Antworten bekommst nochmal 2
habe eh übrig und du bist anscheinend neu

I translated with google :P, yes I am a new "steemer". Thx for the upvote :)

höre es auch erst an
hauptsache Party People
ist aber sogar wirklich gut
TOP!!!
Fett MUZIK

Man I wish I had a meme to show you how happy this made me

thx ;) are you the real xkcd or just his fan? I literally love that page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83