You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Star Entertainment Group is Changing the Game In Music and Entertainment

in #music7 years ago

I tried out Musicoin but it was difficult for me to do from my phone.

If it could be linked to Steem and this platform it would be so amazing!

Are we really only at .01 capacity of what our blockchain can do?

Sort:  

Yeah, I was really excited about Musicoin but when they announced that they are going with a Universal Basic Income model, I got rid of my Musicoin...

Can you tell me more about that or point me to an article?

I read about the Universal Basic Income model. Why did that make you get rid of your account?

Thanks for taking the time to answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48