How Music Influences Day to Day

in #music7 years ago

I suppose that many people have already done post related to this topic, in my profession as an announcer and Dj I have a lot of experience with this topic. So here I go ..

music-831x509.jpg

Over the years the different musical genres have influenced the daily life of all of us, influencing us positively but also in a negative way, at present the people largely young people let themselves be carried more by the negative part. I am from Venezuela one of the countries with more crime in America, I feel that one of the causes is the influence that the music causes, my profession forced me to listen to many genres from the German Polka to the K-pop (Korean pop ). Songs that although some are only instrumental inspire many things or thoughts in the day to day. As I commented previously about my country, The music tipa of Venezuela is called (llanera) Music that has as instruments bases ("The harp" and the four) without mentioning the companions that in combination gives as birth beautiful sound, if we include the lyrics that mostly talk about the beautiful that is Venezuela and how beautiful its people are, this combination makes music (llanera) a very beautiful genre.

arpa.jpg

Unfortunately, around 10% of the current population of my country listens to it, and where is the other 90%? Let's say that 15% of us listen to music of different genres. Example, Rock, pop, Electro, salsa, merengue, among many others

gc3a9neros-musicales.png

In this way we reach the remaining 75% this amount of percentage is devoted to listen to mostly Urban Music such as Reggaetón, Rap, trap, among others.

EWmuASHn_400x400.jpg

As exaggerated as it seems Unfortunately it is true, this musical genre influences in a negative way, especially the youngest, I will not deny that when the urban genre came to listen to one or another song seen some had striking lyrics. Returning to the subject, I recently conducted a survey in some educational institutes with the consent of the student board, I went through the classrooms asking the youngest students what they liked about the urban genre? The majority responded "Because they have inspiring lyrics, Because I like it, because it's good music" others simply responded "Because it's what most people listen to".
Currently if we put ourselves to interpret the lyrics of several songs of the Urban genre. We will come to a conclusion that the majority refers to "sex" and "violence against the opposite gender", I emphasize these two words since this kind of message is very highlighted in these genres.

descarga.jpg

niños_reggeton.jpg

In my opinion I am a man, it is offensive and vulgar that in most, "Not all", refers to the woman as a sexual object, showing that the only way to get the love of a lady is through "sex". A few days ago a friend put me a song if I can call it that which is the reason why I write this, it said "I know you like that I put my semen on your face" is what I remember most of the song , since it gave me a disgust and a very strong disgust. Now I think, (Are those songs that men and women like today?) (Is that the kind of music that men dedicate to Women?) And what do women do about it? NOTHING, It only gives grace and enjoyment, And I speak of music but I do not want to refer to the kind of dance that makes it seem as if they were having sex but with clothes (at least).

facebook.jpg

Which brings me to the next. One of the reasons for the Increase of Pregnancy, and even worse the increase of girls under 15 years pregnant, this is due to the example given by the songs of the urban genre, as well as violence in the homes, and also the crime in the countries.
Now I wonder, where were those songs that talked about love? Or not only of love, but those songs that speak of beautiful things, sad things, messages of reflection, of those letters that cause to hear it over and over and over again regardless of the passage of time. Personally I prefer that my children grow up listening to songs long before I was born, as an example, Queen, Iron Maiden, AC DC, Michael Jackson, Guns and Rose, Etc. I know some of their songs are violent is true, that never goes away to deny. But when they incite to the mistreatment of women? Or sex at a young age ?.
Gentlemen to finalize, be aware that music influences much the day to day of our life, When we are sad, happy, angry, depressed, When the feelings whatever is afloat, the music comes to us and handles us even though unconscious. Let's teach our children to value women and not get carried away by example this kind of music, since music is present in your life much more than we will be Music is as important as anything, but let's not leave that the wrong music whatever causes problems in our homes. And always remember, music is always in our veins.

Music_FB.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66