The best rock songs

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This week in my post's I am honored to everything that I consider is very valuable.
In this opportunity I will become creative and musical, as I will present you with my best TOP of the most memorable rock songs of all time.


Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication

The first time I saw this video, it made me think that I was really playing the video game

Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit

There can not be a list of classics where this song is not that marked the rebellion of many

Guns N 'Roses - Sweet Child O' Mine

If we want to speak of perfection because this group was. They had the sound, the voice, the melody and the perfect guitar.

Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody

I have to admit, I loved to sing to my mother the part of "Mama, just killed a man" just to see her reaction

The Cranberries - Zombie

This song is a jewel where few times women are the protagonists of these hits

From this TOP tell me what is your favorite song?

If you liked my content, I invite you to visit my BLOG

Sort:  

🎶🎵🎸🎻🎼🎺🎷🎶🎶🎸🎻🎼🎺🎶🎵🎸🎻🎼🎺🎷🎶🎶🎸🎻🎼🎺🎶🎵🎸🎻🎼🎺🎷🎶🎶🎸🎻🎼🎺

Mama, oooh,
Didn't mean to make you cry,
If I'm not back again this time tomorrow,
Carry on, carry on as if nothing really matters

🎶🎵🎸🎻🎼🎺🎷🎶🎶🎸🎻🎼🎶🎵🎸🎻🎼🎺🎷🎶🎶🎸🎻🎼🎺🎺🎶🎵🎸🎻🎼🎺🎷🎶🎶🎸🎻🎼🎺


BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY es una p#&A obra de arte. maravillosa selección, me encanto tu publicacion.

the best comment of all hahaha
you as always so creative

Servus Queen

Im not a Zombie I do not have any Guns for you. I have only Roses for people because a lot of them whants to achieve Nirvana.
I wish to be Hot in winter and not Red like pig in summer on Californication
Few words about my food interests.

I like Peppers but especially Cranberries. Maybe I am not Bohemian person but how you see I can be like a poet. I can create even Rapsody :)

In the future my daughter will be Sweet Child and Smells nice Like expensive perfume and will have Teen Spirit because I will tell her a lot about our world.

Thats all about me

:)

Buenas canciones sin excepciones saludos!!

Todas son clásicos del rock y de la música en general, excelente post!

Californication has always been a favorite of mine!!

for me it is also one of my favorite songs, it always has to be part of my play list

jajajajaja la primera Californication muy buena...

bueniiiisima diría yo

falto gente pero si muy buen top nirvana esta en el numero 1

Claro que falto gente, pero solo intente poner un top 5

todos son unos clasicos!!!

Por eso los elegí por ser todos unos clásicos

My favourite is zombie by the cranberries

oooh mine too
It's good you like it

Puros clásicos!! Me encanta el rock.. Saludos!

Son un himno todas y cada una de esas canciones. Y sí, como tu dices "VIVA EL ROCK".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74