You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: '**Music is life**' is one of my personal favorite phrases. (Featuring Author @xxsenpaixsamaxx)

in #music8 years ago

Great topic...MUSIC! I am very much liking your post. I know what music can do to me. I wake up with music and I go sleep with music. I can say music is my life and it created me the person I am today. And I love it how it hit me. Even on my saddest day it hits me good, it feeds my soul from inside and out.

Sometimes the lyrics tells my own story and my inner thoughts. It gives me peace all the way.
Music can bring us together no matter how far we are from friends and relatives. Thank you for bringing up. You made my day!
Enjoy the music and life today and everyday!
God Bless

Sort:  

this ment so much to me thanks for the reply, i thought more people would see this, and see the way i feel about music and how music helps me cope, im so glad you noticed and have the same experiences i do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38