You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Songwriter Challenge - Win a Free Guitar - We need 2 Judges

in #music7 years ago

It means a lot to have positive people like you supporting this little initiative... Of course I would have to talk to @luzcypher to make sure that we can do this effectively with the SteemFest coming up, but I would like to start it as soon as possible.

Sort:  

Since I am for sure going to SteemFest and blogging about it while continuing to host Open Mic, the next couple weeks are going to by busy as hell for me. While at SteemFest I want to mingle with everyone too so if I started this new idea right now I would be blogging round the clock. For me, it would be better if we waited until I got back from Steem Fest.

I'm happy to see such a positive response to the idea.

that settles it then, we will shoot for after the steemfest... its what makes sense to me too...

I'm glad you understand. I have to have some time to meet people there and still keep Open Mic going and post about SteeFest. When I get back I can give it my full attention which it deserves. Thanks for understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63