I can’t ever find a guitar pick in this house!!!

in #music6 years ago

DAD1B24F-73DB-4915-AAB0-31FC8835BCD2.jpeg

Well... Jason cleaned out our desk the other night and found a few ;) I guess I have a fresh supply of guitar picks for this week!

I love how the “credit card pick” still stayed in the stash, somehow. Haha, sometimes I have to improvise ;)

Sort:  

My favorite picks are the Jim Dunlop nylon picks, and I tend to use the really thin ones the most for playing guitar. I actually use a medium, .60mm for playing bass.

Dunlop 88s are my favorite :)

Congratulations @melodyrussell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79