DTube Original Song | Forever Mine | Melissa Kellie

in #music6 years ago


Hey Everyone :) This is a song i wrote myself called "Forever Mine". This song has been used for many weddings it's a romantic love song i wrote for a friends wedding. I hope you enjoy it :) Thanks to DTube for giving me the opportunity to share my music with you all everyday :) Please press on the photo above to watch it on DTube :)

Lyrics:

Its been so long
Since i felt this strong
About anyone at all
You're there to catch me when i fall

And tell me that you will love me
For who i am
Forever my man
And tell me that you will always be
Here by my side
Forever mine
Forever mine

My dreams have come true
Since i found you
My life is so complete
Since you swept me off my feet

And tell me that you will love me
For who i am
Forever my man
And tell me that you will always be
Here by my side
Forever mine

And when i feeling down
You'll always bring me back around
And hold me in your arms
And you'll tell me that you will love me
For who i am
Forever my man

And tell me that you will always be
Here by my side
Forever mine
Forever mine
Forever mine

Tell me you'll always be
Forever mine

Thanks For Watching :)

~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

A beautifully wrriten song, you are certainly a talented singer song writer :)

Thank you <3 <3

Wow amazing song! You’re fantastic :)

Thank you so much! <3 <3

Great work like always! : )

your voice is so good, very beautiful song, may i keep this song for me to listen before sleep .. the lyrics touch my heart, make me fall in love with your voice and song..

may i save the song ?? @meissakellie

yes no worries :)

thanks a lot, this song will i play continuously :) @melissakellie

Wow, you have a really beautiful voice and I absolutely love the lyrics 😊 true gift you have my friend. Thank you for sharing, loved it!

Thank you so much xx

My pleasure my friend. Really loved it. Thank You for sharing. Got goosebumps... Lol

Nice voice.I listened to you for the firt time.I love music very much.I wish you success:)

Thank you so much :)

I really like your voice ... it's all so <3!!

Thank you so much! :)

Great presentation and production quality along with the very nice lyrics and tune. Keep em' coming!

original and beautiful. you've got some talent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44