DTube | Moon River

in #music6 years ago


Hey Everyone! This is my cover of moonriver I hope you enjoy it :) I also just want to thank you all for your amazing support i'm having such an awesome time on this platform and i just love creating new content for you every day. I have learnt so many new songs and am able to try out different music styles that i haven't tried before which is really helping me grow as an artist :) Thanks again for all your support Xx

Please Click On The photo Above To Watch The Video On DTube :)

Lyrics:
Moon river wider than a mile
I'm crossing you in style someday (someday, day)
A dream maker (maker, maker)
My heartbreaker (you heartbreaker)
Wherever you're goin', I'm goin' that way (the same, the same)
Two drifters off to see the world
There's such a crazy world to see
We're all chasin' after all the same
Chasing after our rainbow's end
Moon river wider than a mile
Crossin' in style someday
My dream maker
Heartbreaker
Wherever you're going I'm going the same
Two drifters off to see the world
It's such a crazy world you'll see (What I see, who I become)
What I see, who I become
We're all chasin' after our end
Chasin' after our ends
Life's just around the bend, my friend
Moon river and me

Thanks For Watching :)

~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Perfect song and beautiful lady what do you want more <3

Thank you so much :) x


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

i like it. you do better my dear @melissakellie

a very interesting look.@melissakellie (59)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71